Reviews & Testimonials

Our clients have a lot of good things to say about us! Here are some of their kind words.

 

(Use the arrows below to scroll through)

I was made redundant and when asked to sign a settlement agreement, I went to speak to a solicitor - ELS. It was my first experience ever dealing with a legal matter. Vital who advised me that I was unfairly dismissed took the case on. He was very professional, informative, knowledgeable and organised. Vital told me from the onset that I had a solid case and was sure of a positive outcome. He kept me updated on the progress on a regular basis, always asked me before making any offers or agreeing to anything. His expertise showed me that I was misled and mistreated by my employer. He took a lot of stress from me and helped me a great amount. I'm grateful for his service.

A review posted on Google and Yell (29th May 2017)

I contacted a number of solicitors when an employment matter arose but felt ELS took the time to understand my concerns in more detail. Vital was professional and efficient, as well as explaining things in terms that I would understand! He kept me informed through every stage of the process and was upfront with the costs involved. A great service with excellent results.

A review posted on Google and Yell (9th May 2017)

Very pleased with the help and advice received from Gita. We found her very approachable and would explain to us anything that we did not understand. Overall ELS Solicitors were very good in dealing with our case and we would recommend them.

A review posted on Google (February 2017)

Vital was very helpful and patient, explaining the process and answering my various questions. I was very happy with my settlement and would use ELS again.

A review posted on Google (February 2017)

I used ELS services for an employment matter and I couldn't be happier with the results. Very professional, efficient and affordable.
They kept me informed at every stage of the process and they explained from beginning the costs involved and all the steps that we are going through with the process.
I highly recommend them if you have any employment matter.

A review posted on Yell.com (January 2017)

This was the first time I had to use a solicitor.
Got an appointment within 2 hours of calling. Received excellent service and advice with great results. I was up to date at all times and my question were answered patiently and I felt reassured. Definitely recommend

A review posted on Yell.com (January 2017)

Gave good advice and were always available to answer questions promptly to guide me through the process and arrive at the best result for me personally. I would definitely recommend.

A review posted on Google (January 2017)

I instructed ELS Solicitors Ltd as I had received a Settlement Agreement from my employer. Vital Ruwala and Gita Patel were extremely pleasant to deal with and I found them to be professional and informative throughout. They were also very sensitive to my feelings and I felt confident with their advice. If you have an employment issue, I would highly recommend giving ELS Solicitors a call. I'm so glad I did.

A review posted on Google (January 2017)

I would like to thank Gita Patel for her hard work and the rest of the ELS team in helping me with my case and would recommend them in the first instance.

A review posted on Google (December 2016)

my long time friend, Keith was being accused by his employer of various disciplinary maters all if proven, dismissible offences. In each case Keith was guilty but with mitigation. Despite our robust defence and appeals all cases were ultimately found against him, there was a threat if dismissal in all three cases. Because of our determination and constant pressure, Keith managed to avoid being dismissed and in fact secured, what I considered to be good severance deal with a reasonable payment. Keith approached ELS Vital purely to have the documents checked prior to agreeing the deal.
when the situation was explained to Vital, he was sure that he could secure a financially improved settlement. Keith secured he's services for a very small fee. The total time taken for Vital to achieve a much higher settlement ( doubled ) was less than 8 weeks, Keith's input was negligible and he was completely untroubled.
I have been an employer for 40 years, which is why Keith asked me to assist him. I my experience I was surprised that Keith was not dismissed for gross misconduct, let alone receiving a considerable severance deal. if ever I am in need of advice concerning employment law I shall use ELS .

A review posted on Google (December 2016)

ELS provided an excellent service. I found them to be very professional and experienced. I would definitely recommend them.

A review posted on Yell.com (November 2016)

Vital from ELS took charge of my redundancy settlement negotiations and I have to say he did a remarkable job. Not only was I pleasantly surprised with the outcome, but also extremely happy with how he kept me informed at every step and gave me good and thoughtful advice throughout. If I ever need an employment lawyer again I would not hesitate to get back in touch with Vital and ELS.

A review posted on Yell.com (November 2016)

When facing challenging situations with employers, it is often an emotional and tense time.

Should you google employment law solicitors, you are certain to find ELS in your search results.
Trust the search results and dial the number.

Enlisting the support of qualified solicitors, has a very direct impact on the potential outcome.
Outcomes cannot be guaranteed.

However, if you are trying to identify solicitors you can trust, yes trust, dialogue with, discuss options, and challenge, then I would personally recommend ELS.

ELS can provide objective views, unbiased honesty, and articulate varying scenarios for the challenges you are facing.

You can always count on being able to speak to employment law solicitors either in person, on the phone or via email.

For me, their confidence , unwavering commitment ,and capacity to empathise, provided a bright light during a period of darkness.

A review posted on Yell.com (September 2016)

I had been a client of ELS for over 5 years, who handled the unfortunate experiences I had with the same employer, of which the case has recently come to an end. In that time both the junior and senior solicitors have been very supportive in assisting me to bring my cases with the same employer to a satisfactory end.

As you can imagine the stress of bringing an employment dispute to court is mentally, physically and mentally draining, however I have found ELS to be supportive and were always happy to answer any queries or concerns throughout both cases.

They kept me fully informed every step of the way to allow me to make informed decisions in what was a very fragile situation.
I would highly recommend ELS to anyone who may face employment issues that they may have no alternative but to bring to tribunal and or to communicate with the employer on your behalf.

I would like to take this time to thank ELS for their assistance over this time.

A review posted on Yell.com (September 2016)

I can't rate ELS highly enough, they dealt with my case efficiently, professionally and promptly. They kept me fully informed throughout a complicated and protracted negotiation; they dealt with a difficult ‘other side’ always finding time to respond directly to my emails or phone calls and keeping me fully informed of my options. I have no hesitation in recommending them.

A review posted on Yell.com (September 2016)

ELS provided a first class service. From the initial consultation with Vital, to my final settlement agreement, I received excellent professional advice from Catherine Quinn.
She secured a settlement totally in my favour and beyond my expectations. She kept me informed of all progress and asked at every stage what I wanted to do. Catherine is a brilliant young lady who responded quickly to my emails and calls and even helped me after my case had been settled.
If anyone is facing employment issues and is looking for the best possible outcome, look no further than ELS. I cannot recommend them enough.

A review posted on Google (September 2016)

Very professional, Zoe and Vital am really impressed with service was provided and your knowledge..... Recommend to all..... Everyone was very understanding and helpful, ....... ,Big thank you ELS........ First class with employment matters !!

A review posted on Google (August 2016)

ELS from first point of contact were both considerate and clear. I was able to receive 1st class advice on the different options i had and the advantages and drawbacks (if any) to each. At the end my employment matter was resolved rapidly and my best interest were upheld throughout, ELS were able to negotiate and positive my positive result will not have been reached if i was to tackle my issue alone.

Highly recommended
A review posted on Yell.com (August 2016)

I hired ELS due to issues as work. They took my case on straight away and fought my corner up until the end. The fee was set and so how much I received from my company made no difference to ELS but they ensured I received the highest amount that they could get. I never had to chase and the whole thing was completed extremely professionally and within a week!
A review posted on Yell.com (August 2016)
Vital was very professional and helpful. He have managed to finalise my case very quickly and efficient. I really appreciate his help.Vital was very professional and helpful. He have managed to finalise my case very quickly and efficient. I really appreciate his help.
A review posted on google (August 2016)
ELS Solicitors supported me throughout my unfair dismissal case. They were efficient, professional and understanding of my circumstances. Gita Patel worked proficiently in representing me and Vital Ruwula ensured I achieved the best possible outcome. Thank you for all of your help and efforts.
A review posted on google (August 2016)
I am very satisfied with ELS. And in particular with Catherine Q which supported me and keeping me updated in the entire process of my claim. Catherine shown kindness and professionalism in the way she dealt with my case for which I am grateful. I high recommend ELS for any employment matter.
CB A review posted on Yell.com (August 2016)
My case was first handled by Dipa who was very informative and supportive. When she left on annual leave I was dealing with Vital Ruwala who managed to finalise negotiations within 24 hours which I was really impressed with. Vital is a young professional that goes straight to the point I would say. Thank you for your help. A review posted on Yell.com (August 2016)
From the very first meeting I had with Vital, I found him highly supportive, informative and extremely professional as he clearly explained my options in regards to my particular circumstances.
He provided me with clear and concise information and guided me through the legal process which ultimately resulted in a positive ending for my case.
If like me, the legal process feels daunting, then I suggest you let Vital and his team (special mention for Zoe!) at ELS guide you through step by step. Great communication, supportive and I could not recommend them more highly.
Thanks Vital and Zoe! A review posted on Yell.com (July 2016)
I was advised by ELS solicitors after undergoing through a stressful employment matter which affected my wellbeing.
I did not get help from my union representative, as he wasn't interested in my case hence my search for employment solicitors.
I was assigned Zoe Merrikin a very courageous, intelligent and resourceful member of ELS on legal matters.
Though my employment matter appeared complex from the start, what appeared impossible was made possible by Zoe and I am back at work.
I would highly recommend ELS solicitors and would always be grateful for their support in getting my career back on track.
Special thanks to Zoe,Gita,Vital plus all other staff who worked tirelessly to make this happen. A review posted on google by a former client (May 2016)
Gita Patel from ELS assisted me in my Constructive dismissal and Racial discrimination case and she was very helpful, responsive and highly professional in guiding me through each step as well as putting me at ease A review posted on google by a former client (May 2016)
Received good advice and excellent service. Gita has been in touch throughout my case, updating me and advising on all necessary aspects. She is very professional, knowledgeable and I would definitely recommend her and ELS solicitors. A review posted on google by a former client (May 2016)
Gita Patel is a competent professional and a pleasure to work with. Kathryn Garcia is both efficient and helpful. A review posted on google by a former client (April 2016)
I was provided a fantastic professional service, delivered quickly to meet deadlines. I was really impressed with the honest easy to understand advise that I was provided. Michelle Landy gave me really helpful insights about how to approach my situation at every stage. I highly recommend ELS solicitors and Michelle Landy for any employments issues. A review posted on google by a former client (March 2016)
I simply cannot recommend Gita Patel of ELS Solicitors highly enough, Gita's overall knowledge and professionalism is absolutely first class.
Having found myself in a tricky position, Gita guided me both professionally and compassionately through the whole process.
Gita was very forthcoming with regular updates and made me feel I was in a safe pair of hands during the entire process.
ELS Solicitors are an extremely professional company whose costs are very reasonable for the incredible service they provide.
I wish Gita Patel and ELS all the best in the future and thank her personally for the closure she has allowed me to have. A review posted on Yell.com by a former client (March 2016)
I can without hesitation state that I had a great professional service and will like to express my sincerest gratitude to Director, Vital Ruwala, Kathryn Garcia, Legal Secretary and my case worker Sabrina Saxena whom was working tirelessly in my case to get the best result. The level of service at the first appointment to this day has been excellent and very professional and the final settlement reflect to your professionalism. I won’t hesitate to recommend your company to anyone who needs your service. Thanks so much. A review posted on google by a former client (November 2015)
I was in unfamiliar territory and it was quite daunting but I was put at ease right from day 1. Sabrina has done a great job in dealing with my case and I’m very happy with the whole service. They are good value for money as well. I’m glad I found them. I would not hesitate to recommend ELS to anyone with an employment issue.
A review posted on Yell.com by a former client (June 2015)
I had an employment issue where I had to seek legal advise. I sort this firm via the Internet and made my choice from the great reviews. It was a choice I am so glad I made. From the moment I spoke to Reesha on the ‘phone and our initial meeting I was treated with the upmost respect and care. Although what I was experiencing at the time was so awful and uncomfortable, Reesha gave me the sense of security, was very professional and briefed me every step of the way with good results. Reesha handled my case with passion and conviction and I felt that she had my back every step of the way. I would happily recommend ELS law and Reesha.A review posted on Yell.com by a former client (April 2015)
ELS was recommended to me by friends, and I have really appreciated the support and guidance that Zoe Merrikin provided through a very difficult time for me. She was empathetic and made me feel that I was not alone. She provided me with sound legal arguments and helped to define the parameters which meant I gained the outcome I wanted.

A review posted on Yell.com by a former client (April 2015)

I worked with Reesha Panchal only at ELS Solicitors. She is a very competent and accomplished young solicitor. She helped me through my case against my previous employer for unfair dismissal, and we won the case. She is a great asset for this law firm and I wish her a great future.

A review posted on google by a former client (April 2015)

I hired ELS Solicitors to help with my case, they was extremely helpful. Reesha who was my direct contact was amazing. Reesha, I want to thank you for the dignity in which you handled my case. You have such heart and are a warm, caring person. All those pluses besides being a professional. With that combination, you can’t help but be very successful.

A review posted on Yell.com by a former client (April 2015)

I would highly recommend Reesha Panchal and ELS Solicitors to anyone seeking help with their employment matter. Before visiting ELS solicitors I was very worried and uncertain about where I stood in regards to my employment matter. I was unsure how strong my case would be, especially against an unscrupulous and intimidating employer with vast financial capabilities who I felt would take it all the way to tribunal purely to make my life miserable. After explaining my situation to Reesha, I was delighted to be told that I in fact had a strong case if I wished to pursue the matter further. The different avenues I could pursue were explained in great depth and in an easy to understand manner to ensure I fully understood my options. Reesha would always take her time to explain anything I did not quite fully understand- fully understanding the situation really helped to put my mind at ease. Reesha always made time to speak to me both in person and over the phone if I had anything to add …

A review posted on google by a former client (April 2015)

I used this firm and they were excellent. They got to grips with my case very early on and their aggressive negotiation style helped me obtain a very good settlement. I worked with Zoe (Trainee solicitor) most of the time and she was very diligent. I would definitely use their services again and I would recommend them.

A review posted on Yell.com by a former client (March 2015)

I have had the pleasure of dealing with ‘ELS Solicitors’ to resolve an issue I was facing at work in regards to my employment which was causing me considerable distress. I discussed the issue with ELS and would unequivocally say that Mr. Vital Ruwala, Managing Director, and Sabrina Saxena, Trainee Solicitor, were very professional in their advice for the best routes available for me to deal with the situation. I am very impressed with the support that Sabrina provided me with this matter, and would like to commend her for the manner in which she dealt with everything. She was prompt, highly professional and very charming. Her people skills and compassionate attitude made her very approachable. I am extremely pleased with the advice and service she provided me leading to a good conclusion. I would recommend her for great outcomes, great reliability and good value. I believe that ELS has provided me with a personalised service throughout and if ever I was in a position in the future where I may need to use a firm for any employment related matters I would not hesitate in using their services again. I would have no hesitation in recommending anyone facing any employment related matter to get in touch with ELS. I believe that it was one of the best decisions I made in recruiting their services. I would like to express a huge appreciation to ‘ELS solicitors’ for their professional manner in which my case was dealt with. The service I received from Sabrina Saxena was efficient, confident, and considering my emotional state stress free. I was kept up to date on all correspondence, and was made to feel at ease during the whole process. Thank you again Sabrina; I would not hesitate to recommend you and ELS to anyone needing assistance with employment related issues.

A review posted on Yell.com by a former client (March 2015)

I found Sabrina to be very professional in settling a dispute with my employer. Her communication was excellent, she was always very receptive to my calls and concerns and her attention to detail was second to none. Her dealings with my employer was excellent they a large International Corporate Company who could be very intimidating but Sabrina was not phased by their tactics. I wish Sabrina every success in her future career which I am sure she will excel in.

A review posted on Yell.com by a former client (June 2015)

My experience working with Zoe Merrikin @ ELS was good. She is very professional and personable. I felt she understood me and sympathized with my case. The whole experience was incredibly stressful and upsetting and Zoe definitely eased those feelings and had patience explaining things that I didn’t completely understand. She was always ready to take my call and went to a lot of effort explaining my options in writing as well. I would really recommend Zoe and wish her all the best for the future.

A review posted on google by a former client (May 2015)

I can only highly recommend ELS and in particular Reesha Panchal who worked on my employment matter. Reesha very much impressed me with her expertise , her professionalism, intelligence as well as her integrity. Whilst working on my case she was always on the ball and updating me about any developments. As my case was rather tricky and not straight forward, Reesha always took time to explain all possible options and made sure that I was aware of the whole situation and potential outcomes. In the end she achieved the best possible outcome for me. Reesha invested a lot of time in my case and I feel that ELS provides very good value for money. At the beginning of the consultation ELS give a breakdown of the fees so that you can make an informed decision whether you want to work with ELS. The transparency of the process instilled a lot of trust in me. I was lucky as I came across ELS by chance but I can only whole heartedly recommend Reesha Panchal and ELS to anyone who is looking for an expert in employment law who also cares about their clients.

A review posted on google by a former client (May 2015)

I found the service outstanding. The Solicitor who dealt with my case was very helpful and I thourghly reccommend them.

A review posted on Yell.com by a former client (May 2015)

I would like to take this opportunity to say a huge thank you to you and your team for your exceptionally hard work and dedication in supporting and successfully winning my tribunal case.You hadreassuringly strengthened and encouraged me all the way through hour engagement for the case and helped me to stay focused knowing that I had nothing to worry about.I was extremely happy with your service throughout the duration of the case and will very happily recommend you to everyone who requires the services of the employment law specialists.Thank you once again for your time and consideration during the course of the case.

A review posted on Yell.com by a former client (December 2014).

ELS Solicitors helped me get the results I needed they was extremely helpful. Reesha who was my solicitor was amazing! a very lovely person and very efficient, she always kept me posted on what was happening throughout my case. She was very supportive and understanding and always reassured me if I was feeling doubtful! which is really nice in a situation like that. I cannot thank her enough for all the help she provided me with and also the support. If I did not have Reesha reassuring me then I would not have got the result I did get! So I am very thankful to her! I would definitely advise people to use ELS Solicitors!!

A review posted on Yell.com by a former client (September 2014).

My experience with ELS was quick and easy. They were able to resolve everything quickly and effectively.

A review posted on Yell.com (28th July 2017)

Being from an HR background and having processed many settlement agreements, I found myself unfortunately a part of one with my former employer.

ELS Solicitors, namely, Dipa Ruwala and Vital Ruwala were outstanding and everything you would need at such a distressful time. Both were extremely patient at explaining everything, spoke and walked me through the best options for me and stood by me through not only their professional judgement decisions but also my own decisions which were very personal to me. It was trusted team work which I feel helped us work together for a very successful end result.

I cannot recommend ELS enough - thank you for everything!

A review posted on Yell.com by a former client (10th May 2017)

Vital was really helpful and informative right from our first meeting. He answered all the questions that I had and provided me with clear and concise information. He managed to come to an agreement with my ex employer even though we had very limited time. I would recommend ELS to anyone who has an employment issue as they have been really helpful.

A review posted on Yell.com by a former client (12th April 2017)

ELS and particularly Sabrina Saxena made a very difficult time bearable. It is not easy taking an employer to a tribunal but ELS guided throughout the process. Everything was explained well and in a timely manner. Deadlines were advised and met. The fees were explained before they took on my case on a ‘no win, no fee’ basis and I consider them to be reasonable. I have no hesitation in recommending ELS should you find yourself in the unfortunate position of having need of an employment solicitor.

A review posted on Yell.com by a former client (April 2015)

I would highly recommend Reesha Panchal and ELS Solicitors to anyone seeking help with their employment matter. Before visiting ELS solicitors I was very worried and uncertain about where I stood in regards to my employment matter. I was unsure how strong my case would be, especially against an unscrupulous and intimidating employer with vast financial capabilities who I felt would take it all the way to tribunal purely to make my life miserable. After explaining my situation to Reesha, I was delighted to be told that I in fact had a strong case if I wished to pursue the matter further. The different avenues I could pursue were explained in great depth and in an easy to understand manner to ensure I fully understood my options. Reesha would always take her time to explain anything I did not quite fully understand- fully understanding the situation really helped to put my mind at ease. Reesha always made time to speak to me both in person and over the phone if I had anything to add or questions to ask and I never felt rushed. I was provided with the information of the costs which was explained very clearly and honestly to ensure there was no confusion and to enable me to make an informed decision. There were no pressure tactics used whatsoever and I was given all the time I needed to make my own decision whether to take the matter further or not. At the beginning I felt the fees were reasonable, now after having the matter concluded and seeing the amount of work put in and expertise used, I feel that ELS actually provide a great value for their services. I found Reesha to be an exceptionally intelligent, meticulous and compassionate lady. Reesha is able to easily absorb and remember information which I had told her, I think she may have a photographic memory. The solicitor of the other party on occasions was rather crafty, however Reesha was always on the ball and the craftiness of the solicitor of the other party was immediately spotted and corrected each time by Reesha. It clearly came across during negotiations that Reesha doesn’t just want a result, but the best possible result. Reesha would keep pushing and pushing until we got what we wanted. Even after the amount to be paid to me was agreed, Reesha then pushed and succeeded in achieving more favourable terms. I am extremely happy with Reesha and the payment and terms which Reesha negotiated was a fantastic result. I could not be happier to have had the matter resolved in such a brilliant way and without the need to go to tribunal. I would genuinely recommend the services of ELS and Reesha to anyone who may be in a spot of bother with their employer.

A review posted on Yell.com by a former client (April 2015)

E.L.S I first approached Reesha very confused and upset with what had happened to me at work, at first I was only seeking advice but then she made me feel very welcome and at ease. She explained to me that what has happened at work was discrimination. She fully explained to me any questions I had. I was then assigned to Zoe who was a huge help, she was very polite, professional, on the ball and always punctual. She took her time out to answer any questions I had. she carried out the case all the way to the end with great results. All in all E.L.S is a great solicitor team and I would definitely recommend them.

A review posted on google by a former client (April 2015)

After making numerous phone calls to many sympathetic barristers and solicitors, all I was getting was long winded ‘speeches’ and examinations of the multiple ways in which the law could be understand if my case were to go to court. As I wasn’t legally trained, I found this confusing to say the least. I just wanted someone to believe me and understand what I’d been through whilst giving me an informed and pragmatic legal perspective. After speaking very briefly with Reesha over the phone, I went down to the offices for a full consultation. Reesha was incredibly professional, listened intently and gave me a pragmatic, experienced and well-informed perspective on my case. Reesha regularly kept me updated on the progress of the case without fail, always briefed me on the risks, and was always clear and professional. She handled the case from start to finish impeccably, with conviction and warmth (which is what one needs going through a tough time such as this). I couldn’t recommend Reesha’s expertise and passion anymore to anyone else going through a tough time.

A review posted on Yell.com by a former client (April 2015)

After calling around to many other solicitors to get advice, I found that ELS were the most approachable and didnt want a massive fee just to talk and meet up. My anxiety was eased after my first encounter. Then I was assigned a super solicitor called Zoe who was very efficient and gave me heaps of patience and advice. Her paperwork was very thorough and spent a lot of time guiding me through the details. On balance they were the most affordable and I got good value for money.

A review posted on google by a former client (March 2015)

I employed ELS Solicitors on a “no win, no fee” basis in early 2014 as i was unfairly dismissed from my job of 5 years. Sabrina Saxena worked on my case. I found Sabrina highly competent and professional as well as being sympathetic and a good listener. Sabrina dealt with my difficult case in an excellent fashion over months, eventually accompanying me to tribunal and finally securing me a satisfactory settlement from my previous employer. I felt throughout that the odds were against me as i was fighting a very large national company. However, ELS solicitors (especially Mrs. Saxena) advised and supported me very professionally through the whole process. I am over the moon to win my case and highly recommend ELS Solicitors to anyone in a similar situation.

A review posted on google by a former client (March 2015)

I am very satisfied with the service. I was represented by Zoe M. in a very difficult case against a big company for a race discrimination issue. She was very competent and independent. She handled very well the situation and got an agreement with the company.

A review posted on google by a former client (May 2015)

I have been working with Sabrina Saxena (ELS Solicitors) for around six months and I have to say the service I received was outstanding. This was the first time I was involved in an employment case and from the first day I was made to feel at ease. Sabrina offered invaluable advice and was very patient and understanding. Every time there was correspondence she would either call or email giving a detailed explanation and would ask how I would like to proceed. I was never left out of the loop. All in all I am very happy with the way Sabrina and the ELS team handled my case. Very professional and Highly recommended.

A review posted on Yell.com by a former client (May 2015)

I am very satisfied with ELS. They are professional and efficient. Zoe M supported me and kept me updated and involve in the entire process of my claim. Definitely recommend.

A review posted on Yell.com by a former client (May 2015)

I would like to take this opportunity to say a huge thank you to Zoe Merrikin at ELS law Solicitors, I arrived at your office requiring help to in effect get my life back due to an employment dispute. From the first day of my consultation with Zoe about my case, I felt assured that I had someone to fight my corner as I was very stressed of my position and situation. Throughout my case she updated me and advised me of the process and the strength of my case against my former employers. Thank you Vital Ruwala and all your staff for your exceptional hard work and dedication in supporting me and successfully winning me a settlement in my appeal very quickly. Zoe your meticulous attention to detail helped me overturn a wrong judgement against me and for that I now have attained my objective which was to get my life back to pursue a career. I was extremely happy with your service throughout the duration of the case and will very happy to recommend you to everyone who requires the services of an employment law specialists. Thank you once again for your support and making me feel part of the process throughout as you were easily available to contact at any time which allayed my nerves during the appeal case.

A review posted on google by a former client (May 2015)

I was treated with the utter most respect. I found Vital and Sabrina very professional and engaging through my experience. I was given lots of knowledge on my case and kept abreast on any new developments along the way. The most important aspect of my case was how I was always given options to choose at every hurdle and the possible outcomes. I always felt that Sabrina made time to talk to me however busy her schedule was. Overall I will give ELS a 9/10 and will recommend them highly to any one who has any employment issues.

A review posted on google by a former client (November 2014).

ELS gave me the best service I could have hoped for during my case. My case reached a settlement and I am over the moon with the result! As a company they provided outstanding professionalism from start to finish and the final costs were very reasonable which made the final outcome so worth it. The service was efficient and I was kept well updated which made my experience so much less stressful. Special thanks to Reesha Panchal who handled my case. She really was so supportive and friendly throughout, a very professional and kind lady and I would highly recommend her to anyone!

A review posted on Yell.com by a former client (July 2014).

Contact us for a consultation

Initial chat is free and no obligation | Speak to us in confidence

South Woodford

Address: 1A Fullers Parade, Fullers Road, South Woodford, London E18 2BF

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 020 3245 1800

View on Map

More

City of London

Address: 107 Cheapside, London EC2V 6DN

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 0203 245 1806

View on Map

More

Your Full Name (required)

Email address (required)

Phone Number (required)

Enquiry

captcha